top of page

Mixed Match Challenge returns

WWE will have another edition of the Mixed Match challenge this year with a few changes in format. The new tournament will switch from single elimination to round robin rules and will be streamed exclusively via the WWE Facebook page. Each episode will be 30 minutes long and feature two matches and the tournament championship will be held at WWE's TLC PPV this December. This seasons team are as follows:

RAW - Braun Strowman & Alexa Bliss

Bobby Lashley & Sasha Banks

Finn Bálor & Bayley

Jinder Mahal & Alicia Fox

Kevin Owens & Natalya


The Miz & Asuka (last years MMC Tournament winners)

Jimmy Uso & Naomi

Rusev & Lana

AJ Styles & Charlotte Flair

R-Truth & Carmella

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page