WWE releases Mae Young premier date and participants

WWE.com released a statement today announcing the premier date and competitors for the 2nd annual Mae Young Classic. It will broadcast exclusively on the WWE Network with the first rounds airing September 5th. The tourney will culminate at the all-female pay per view event WWE: Evolution at the end of October where the finalist will clash for the the 2018 Mae Young Classic trophy. 2018 Mae Young Classic competitors:

Kaitlyn (U.S.)

Io Shirai (Japan)

Tegan Nox (Wales)

Kacy Catanzaro (U.S.)

Toni Storm (Australia)

Jinny (England

Ashley Rayne (U.S.)

Kavita Devi (India)

Meiko Satomura (Japan)

Rhea Ripley (Australia)

Deonna Purrazzo (U.S.)

Reina González (U.S.)

Lacey Lane (U.S.)

Jessica Elaban (U.S.)

Nicole Matthews (Canada)

MJ Jenkins (U.S.)

Karen Q (U.S.)

Zatara (Chile)

Mia Yim (U.S.)

Mercedes Martinez (U.S.)

Allysin Kay (U.S.)

Hiroyo Matsumoto (Japan)

Xia Li (China)

Zeuxis (Mexico)

Isla Dawn (Scotland)

Aerial Monroe (U.S.)

Rachel Evers (U.S.)

Priscilla Kelly (U.S.)

Killer Kelly (Portugal)

Vanessa Kraven (Canada)

Xia Brookside (England)

Taynara Conti (Brazil)

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Also Visit:

    Like what you see? Donate now and support independent wrestling and writers.   

© 2019 - RTB - The Wrestling Round Table ©